SOUL OF THE WORLD, written by David Mealing, read by Rebecca Hamilton – Audiobooks clip by HachetteAudio

http://ift.tt/2fncW4y

A brilliant debut epic fantasy with a unique magic system and unforgettable characters. 

——–

Three lines of magic must be conquered and three heroes must rise in the first book of this epic new fantasy trilogy for fans of Mistborn and The Name of the Wind!

It is a time of revolution. In the cities, food shortages stir citizens to riots against the crown. In the wilds, new magic threatens the dominance of the tribes. And on the battlefields, even the most brilliant commanders struggle in the shadow of total war. Three lines of magic must be mastered in order to usher in a new age, and three heroes must emerge. 

Sarine is an artist on the streets of New Sarresant whose secret familiar helps her uncover bloodlust and madness where she expected only revolutionary fervor.

Arak’Jur wields the power of beasts to keep his people safe, but his strength cannot protect them from war amongst themselves.

Erris is a brilliant cavalry officer trying to defend New Sarresant from an enemy general armed with magic she barely understands. 

Each must learn the secrets of their power in time to guide their people through ruin. But a greater evil may be trying to stop them.

Start reading this gripping, vibrant, and imaginative addition to the epic fantasy canon for readers of Brandon Sanderson, Brian McClellan, and Miles Cameron.

——–

Available June 27, 2017 from Hachette Audio as a digital download, Paperback, and E-book from Orbit.

Download:
http://ift.tt/2hCQPI3
http://ift.tt/2fmjEYd
http://ift.tt/2hCQQM7
http://ift.tt/2fmjFvf
http://ift.tt/2hClGEo
http://ift.tt/2fmjG2h
http://ift.tt/2hCQRQb
http://ift.tt/2fltpWV

Check out our other great titles and more at:
http://ift.tt/1Evch0I

Follow us at:

http://ift.tt/1aFdsMx
http://ift.tt/1mu5mkW
via IFTTT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s